Fascinating Incredible Estate Tag Sale Deceased

About this Auction

Fascinating Incredible Estate Tag Sale Deceased!!  Some of the Finest Furniture we have ever had the honor to sale along with Amazing Glassware, Collectibles and lots more. We are just starting to work in this sale so stand by for lots more pictures and information as we go through a lifetime of items in a home, detached 3 car garage and 2 old barns. 

View on EstateSales.net

View on EstateSale.com

Time & Location

Sale:

Sat, June 5, 8AM - 3PM
Sun, June 6, 9AM - 3PM

Location:

Address to be released Thursday before the sale in Raleigh

Driving Directions

Not far off of Trawick Rd. in Raleigh

Terms

Accepted payment methods are cash, approved checks, Mastercard & VISA. Announcements made day of sale take precedence over all others.




More Upcoming Events:

Elegant Classic Estate Tag Sale
Sat, May 8, 8AM -3PM Sun, May 9 9AM - 3PM

Great Estate Tag Sale Deceased
Sat, June 12, 8AM - 3PM Sun, June 13, 9AM - 3PM

Fabulous Eccentric Estate Tag Sale
Sat, June 26, 8AM - 3PM Sun, June 27, 9AM - 3PM

Important Centuries Old Unique Homeplace Estate Sale
Sat, August 21, 8AM - 3PM Sun, August 22, 9AM - 3PM



Check out our Auctions on Ebay!

We always have some of our own items & consignment items from others listed on ebay.

View our Ebay Auctions